Cindy Kovach, President

Member of GFWC

San Gabriel Valley District

gfwc -

Our Meetings our governed by our Bylaws and Standing Rules according to Robert's Rules of Order.

2017-2018 OFFICERS

President - Cindy Kovach

1st Vice President - Cheryll Olson

2nd Vice President - Laura Morones

3rd Vice President - Irene Boyce

Treasurer - Cynthia Deack

Recording Secretary - Janice Peterson

Financial Secretary - Barbara Keenoy

Corresponding Secretary - Linda Gomez

Parliamentarian - Shirlee MacDowell

Rental Director - Marie Bernal